Payback Predictions 

I’m a little late but it’s because I have no interest in watching Payback so I figured I’d still make my predictions. This is the problem with Brock Lesnar being champ… he is rarely going to defend it. Yet, Vince McMahon refuses to fully give the keys to the new generation. I swear that guy sucks when it comes to creativity. Disagree? I got three letters for you “XFL.” 

Yeah Seth Rollins had a good run, Kevin Owens had a good run, but other than no one else is getting chances. Roman Reigns has had short title reigns. AJ Styles had a decent run but deserved better. Bray Wyatt was barely champ. So, yeah I’m losing interest. I’ll watch the Hardy Boyz and then I’ll be done. So anyway enough with my rant… now here are my predictions. 

Austin Aries defeats Neville to become cruiserweight champion. 

Kevin Owens defeats Chris Jericho to retain the United States Championship. 

Seth Rollins defeats Samoa Joe.

Bray Wyatt defeats Randy Orton in the house of horrors… hey can we get a Sister Abigail appearance? 

The Hardy Boyz defeat Sheamus and Cesaro to retain the tag team titles. 

Braun Strowman defeats Roman Reigns. 

Alexa Bliss defeats Bayley to win the Women’s championship. Alexa seems to be second in line to Charlotte among the women’s division. 

That’s all I got… I’ll look forward to Smackdown’s next PPV. Or maybe Great Balls of Fire, what a stupid fucking name for a PPV. 

One thought on “Payback Predictions 

Leave a Reply

