WWE Survivor Series Predictions & Thoughts Leading to the Event (w/Raw & Smackdown Thoughts)

Thanks. I feared I was the only one seeing this PPV so weak.

It derailed Smackdown good work. I’m so ready for it to be over. It’ll be a train wreck.

Electrified Porcupine

20161025_survivorseries_keyart-238dca53c9d23f175795748cd0ab727f Source: wwe.com

This Sunday’s Survivor Series is probably one of the most dull “on paper” events/cards I’ve seen in a long time. I didn’t even do my usual Raw/Smackdown rundown as nothing happened in my mind on the go-home shows to build my expectations (minus the shocking Intercontinental title switch and the return of The Undertaker). I have no real interest in the event and am looking forward to the NXT show on Saturday night more.

View original post 1,076 more words

Leave a Reply

