On to the NXT One (Nov.17)

Looks like WWE outdid themselves this week on the wrong side.

Makes you wonder if NXT life would ever work when you realize they tape 1-3 weeks on the same show.

Credit: WWE.com Credit: WWE.com

If you didn’t watch NXT this week, just pretend last week’s episode was the go home show.

Liv Morgan vs Peyton Royce

They truly cooled this feud down. At this point, I can’t say it was something I cared to see. However, the in ring action wasn’t so bad. The two demonstrated believable distain for one another, and it came across well.

Since this feud hasn’t been on television for a while, I had completely forgotten that Aliya had also gotten involved. After Ember Moon made the save for the other two babyfaces, it made me wonder why Aliya even came out. It almost made no sense. Either way, it allowed Moon to look strong, and it got the crowd going.

Elias Samson vs Nathan Crew

I’m not going to lie, I’ve slightly missed Elias’ presence on NXT. I know that I’ve given his character a ton of flack…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

