Impact Insider – Spot Monkeys Edition (Sep.9)

impact-wrestling-pop-logo

For all my Impact readers, I apologize for not putting up an article last week. Similar to my situation for Raw, I had some personal matters to attend to.

I know I missed quite a bit with last week’s show, but I’m glad I didn’t miss this particular episode. There were some moments that made me question their logic, however it was quite enjoyable overall.

Opening Segment/Video Package

This show was all about Final Deletion 2, and I think TNA did a perfect job at advertising that during the opening of the show. Personally, that’s what I was looking forward to.

Mike Bennett’s promo was absolutely amazing. He did a great job at showcasing his anger towards Moose. His character had all the right to be upset with his former friend. I usually don’t enjoy Dixie Carter, but her presence in this promo was a great contrast to Bennett. Along…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a Reply

