Raw Rollup – “Big sweaty men” Edition (Aug.23)

It was so bad I didn’t even bothered evaluating it. I completely agree.

Credit: WWE.com Credit: WWE.com

It upsets me that the WWE couldn’t properly follow up a good PPV. This episode in particular felt like it was written on the fly.

Opening Segment

The mark in me was cheering for Seth at Summerslam, but I was still looking forward Finn Balor’s reign as champion. There was so much hype around his call up, and it’s a shame that he couldn’t ride that momentum. Fans know how hard Finn has worked to get to the top, and I’m sure most of us feel bad for him.

After Balor relinquished the title, I really wish they just handed it to Seth. The show is starting to feel bland with no real champion, and I’ve gotten sick of this tournament style chase. Within a span of 10 months, we’ve already seen three different tournaments for the top title.

Seth Rollins vs Sami Zayn 

Could they not have given Seth…

View original post 1,236 more words

Leave a Reply

