First ever Chinese WWE superstar Bin Wang to debut against Bo Dallas

sportscenter

image

WWE.com has announced that Bin Wang, the company’s first Chinese recruit, will make his in-ring debut at the WWE live event in Shanghai on September 10th. The 22-year-old’s first appearance for WWE will be in front of his home crowd at the Mercedes-Benz Arena against Bo Dallas.

Wang, 6-foot-3, 220 pounds, signed a WWE development contract  in June, giving him the opportunity to train at WWE’s Performance Center in Orlando, Florida. He will now be part of a Live Event featuring John Cena, Roman Reigns, Big Show, and Sasha Banks.

“It will be a great honor to make my WWE debut in my home nation,” said Wang. “I recognize I am not only representing myself, but everyone in China, and I am committed to making them proud as I continue on the journey in becoming the first-ever Chinese WWE Superstar.”

Source: sportskeeda

View original post

Leave a Reply

