Impact Insider – “Smash your pumpkin” Edition (Aug.19)

impact-wrestling-pop-logo

In terms of creating must watch television, I believe TNA is doing a great job of that. I missed one week, and after watching this show it felt as if I had missed three.

Opening Segment

After the way James Storm lost his match last week, I’m sure many fans were dying to hear what he had to say about the officiating. The intensity behind his promo was magnificent, and I’m sure he had every fan in the building drawn in. Along with that, the metaphor he used with the tool box and hammer was quite clever.

Originally I wasn’t sold on James Storm winning the King of the Mountain title and challenging Lashley, but his promo made me want to see a rematch. This was a brilliant way to start the show, because it had me hooked immediately.

Eddie Edwards vs Moose

Initially I was confused as to why Moose…

View original post 888 more words

Leave a Reply

