My Experience at Wrestlemania and predictions 

wrestlemania_32_poster
So it’s been a while since I posted something because my schedule is so hectic lately, but I’m here in Dallas getting ready to be in attendance at Wrestlemania tomorrow and finally have some downtime. I attended Axxess this morning and had a good time with it. I spent most my time at the NXT experience where I saw Tino Sabetelli defeat Murphy or Blake don’t know which one and saw Patrick Clark wrestle La Sombra which ended in no contest due to Sombra getting a cut above his eye.

  
After that match The Miz came out for a Q&A  which he talked about his career and other wrestlers. The guy is bag of douche on screen but at axxess I got to see the real man. He talked up Kevin Owens and how hard of a worker he is then he talked about Roman Reigns and the fans booed. The Miz then put the fans in their place and told the fans to shut up about Reigns basically. He said you guys only boo him because you think WWE is handing him the rocket. Then he said Reigns is hands down one of the most athletic wrestlers, hardest workers, and best locker room presences they have in the business and Reigns deserves everything he is getting. I agree Miz because a fan that has never stepped in the ring or have been on the road with these guys may have a right to an opinion but does anyone give a shit about a fans opinion? Nope and they shouldn’t. If Reigns being pushed bothers you then quit watching it and keep your mouth shut. Not to mention Reigns VIP line was incredibly long and sold out and the dude is awesome with his fans.

  Now with all that said, oh by the way Lana and Emma are beyond gorgeous in person, it’s time for my predictions.

Andre the Giant Battle Royal:

I expect there to be some surprise entries, Cesaro anyone? I’ve heard rumblings that Braun Strowman is going to be the winner and I’ll make that my prediction. The Wyatt Family went from being a great stable to a bunch of jobbers so they can use something to hype them up. Winner: Braun Strowman.

Total Divas vs BAD and Blonde:

Really? I have to sit through this? I don’t even care who wins. Winner: Total Divas

The Usos vs. The Dudleys

This match has all the makings of being entertaining and I hope it is. I’m expecting The Usos to take the match. The Dudleys could be primed to make one last run at the titles but for now I think they are more around to help get other teams over. Winner: The Usos

Kalisto vs. Ryback

This could go either way. Kalisto has had quite the push and is a hell of a performer for the WWE. Ryback was getting over just fine and then he changed his look and attitude and the fans aren’t behind him anymore. I think Ryback may be ready for another push but I think Kalisto is going to take this match, unless Sin Cara turns on him which is a possibility. It’s definitely not uncommon for that story to play out or Sin Cara could help him, or Sin Cara may have nothing to do with the outcome. Hell, I don’t know my prediction… Winner: Ryback

Six man ladder match for the IC title

This match is one I’m excited for. A lot of good performers and ladder matches never fail to amaze me. I feel there are only two possibilities for the win. Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn. I say Owens because he’s a top draw and same for Zayn. Plus Zayn and Owens have quite the history so who better to take the title? Winner: Sami Zayn

Charlotte vs. Sasha Banks vs. Becky Lynch

I said a while back that Sasha was destined to face Charlotte for the title at Wrestlemania and I was right. Now I think she’s destined to win the title but who knows. Charlotte has had it for a while but Sasha has been the clear cut favorite among the fans in the division. I love Becky Lynch but I’m not expecting her to come away the winner. Again, I guess we will see. Winner: Sasha Banks

The New Day vs. The League of Nations

I love The New Day and I hate The League of Nations. The New Day seems like they’re turning face and I expect them to keep the momentum. Winner: The New Day

AJ Styles vs. Chris Jericho

I love this rivalry and I’m expecting this to be a great match. Other than that I think it’s hard to believe that the winner won’t be…. Winner: AJ Styles

Brock Lesnar vs Dean Ambrose

Now we know this match is going to be crazy. Brock would be the winner if this was a real fight, but it’s not. Winner: Dean Ambrose

Shane McMahon vs. The Undertaker

This is the match I look forward to the most. It’s great to see Shane back and I know he’s going to go all out. Vince McMahon is going to have something to do with the outcome and that’s one prediction I’ll make. Who is he going to help win? Winner: Shane McMahon, yes I think Vince has a face turn in him.

Roman Reigns vs. Triple H

Fans can boo Reigns all they want. Triple H is going to have one hell of an entrance and this match is going to be a slobber knocker. Winner: Roman Reigns, I feel that The Rock may have something to do with this. Just a guess and don’t be shocked if Shawn Michaels or other DX members make an appearance. X-Pac was at axxess with DDP signing autographs.

Leave a Reply

